GNB
Provincial Archives of New Brunswick

2018 Holiday Office Closures

(Dates subject to change)

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1: closed

Family Day
Monday, February 19: closed

Easter Weekend
Friday, March 30 to Monday April 2: closed

Victoria Day
Monday, May 21: closed

Canada Day
Monday, July 2: closed

New Brunswick Day
Monday, August 6: closed

Labour Day
Monday, September 3: closed

Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 8: closed

Remembrance Day
Monday, November 12: closed

Christmas/New Year’s
Monday, December 24 to Wednesday, December 26 : closed
Tuesday, January 1, 2019: closed



4.10.7