Provincial Archives of New Brunswick
comment For patrons visiting the archives in Fredericton, we are currently experiencing a disruption in elevator service. As a result, this eliminates our wheelchair access. We are endeavouring to correct this as soon as possible and will notify the public as soon as it is rectified.

Where is Home? New Brunswick Communities Past and Present

Community name search    

Exhibit Home | Alphabetical Listing | County Listing | Indexes | Definitions

arrow Carleton Parish
Skip Navigation Links
Kent County: established in 1814 as a parish in Northumberland County and included Richibucto (or Liverpool) Parish until 1826, Weldford Parish until 1835, Saint-Louis (or Palmerston) Parish until 1855, and Acadieville Parish until 1876.

County : Kent

County location in province

County map showing parishes
+ Zoom in