Provincial Archives of New Brunswick
PANB Christmas and New Year Holiday Hours 2016/2017
December 19-23 : Open regular hours (9am – 5pm)
December 24-27 : Closed
December 28-30 : Open regular hours (9am – 5pm)
December 31-January 2 : Closed

Place Names of New Brunswick: Where is Home? New Brunswick Communities Past and Present

Community name search   

home Introduction |  home Alphabetical Listing |  home County Listing |  home Indexes |  home Definitions

arrow Kent Parish
Skip Navigation Links
Carleton County: established in 1827 as part of York County and named for the Duke of Kent (1765-1837), later King WilliamIV, of England from 1830-1837: Kent Parish included Wicklow Parish until 1833, Aberdeen Parish until 1863 and all of what later became Victoria County and Madawaska County.

County : Carleton

County location in province

County map showing parishes
+ Zoom in