GNB
Provincial Archives of New Brunswick

2019 Holiday Office Closures

(Dates subject to change)

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1: closed

Family Day
Monday, February 18: closed

Easter Weekend
Friday, April 19 to Monday April 22: closed

Victoria Day
Monday, May 20: closed

Canada Day
Monday, July 1: closed

New Brunswick Day
Monday, August 5: closed

Labour Day
Monday, September 2: closed

Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 14: closed

Remembrance Day
Monday, November 11: closed

Christmas/New Year’s
Tuesday, December 24 (afternoon) to Thursday, December 26 and Saturday, December 28: closed
Wednesday, January 1, 2020: closed
Saturday, January 4, 2020: closed



4.10.9