Associates
Nouveau-Brunswick
cart Panier à provisions (0 items)

Conseil d’administration

Bernard-Marie Theriault
Fredericton, NB
teriobm@gmail.com

Cyril Donahue
Miramichi, NB
donahuec@nb.sympatico.ca

Frank Morehouse
New Maryland, NB
frankm@nbnet.nb.ca

Fred Farrell
Fredericton, NB
fred.farrell@gnb.ca

Gail Campbell, UNB
Fredericton, NB
campbell@unb.ca

Gwendolyn Davies, UNB
Fredericton, NB
daviesg@unb.ca

Joan K. Pearce
Saint John, NB
pearcer@nbnet.nb.ca

John Thompson
Woodstock, NB
jobato@nb.aibn.com

Joseph Day
Hampton, NB
dayja@sen.parl.gc.ca

Joseph Knockwood
Cherry Burton, NB
chiefjoe@rogers.com

Marion Beyea
Fredericton, NB
marion.beyea@gnb.ca

Nancy F. Vogan, Mt. A
Sackville, NB
nvogan@mta.ca

Philip Christie
Lynnfield, NB
chripho@xplornet.com


© 2014 Associés des archives provinciales du N.-B.
c/o Archives provinciales
Case Postal 6000
Fredericton, NB CANADA
E3B 5H1

téléphone 506.453.2122
télécopieur 506.453.3288